In All My Free Time….

The stuff I do, when I have free time…

Should-a, Could-a, Would-a (an introduction of sorts) March 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — boogerwiper @ 4:53 am

My name is Jess, I’m a 28 year old mother of 3 who is currently living in the midwest.  Its the beginning of March and we still have the traces of the last good snow fall on the ground.  Now I’m the kind of girl that is cold from late October until April or so (and then at least once a day even in the heat of summer). 

I cannot seem to escape people constantly giving advice on the things I should-a, could-a, would-a do, I should have been writing down all the funny things my kids say, have a business sewing, etc, because you know, I have time for that…in all my free time!

 

Leave a Reply

